My digital orienteering map archive http://wncoc.org/doma/ Maps, courses and routes from orienteering events I have attended. Thu, 23 May 2019 20:26:33 -0400 DOMA 3.0.6 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://wncoc.org/doma/index.php?user=gkikas Tuesday 21 May 2019: Twilight Sprint @ UNCA http://wncoc.org/doma/show_map.php?user=gkikas&map=23 Category: Competition<br />UNCA, WNC Orienteering Club, USA<br />Foot Thu, 23 May 2019 20:26:33 -0400 Sunday 5 May 2019: Cinc-O de May-O http://wncoc.org/doma/show_map.php?user=gkikas&map=22 Category: Competition<br />Shope Creek, WNCOC, USA<br /> Tue, 07 May 2019 00:25:10 -0400 Wednesday 27 March 2019: Layin Eggs http://wncoc.org/doma/show_map.php?user=gkikas&map=21 Category: Training<br />North Mills River, USA<br /> Wed, 27 Mar 2019 22:19:04 -0400 Saturday 5 January 2019: Big Pink Recon http://wncoc.org/doma/show_map.php?user=gkikas&map=20 Category: Training<br />Pink Beds, Asheville DisOrienteering Club, USA<br />Foot Sat, 05 Jan 2019 20:15:24 -0500 Saturday 29 December 2018: Ho Heaux O http://wncoc.org/doma/show_map.php?user=gkikas&map=19 Category: Competition<br />Richmond Hill Park v0.2, WNC Orienteering Club, USA<br />Classic Sun, 30 Dec 2018 10:40:42 -0500 Saturday 8 September 2018: Winged Deer park 180907 http://wncoc.org/doma/show_map.php?user=gkikas&map=18 Category: Competition<br />Winged Deer Park, Dancing Donkey Racing, USA<br />Foot Sun, 09 Sep 2018 00:08:24 -0400 Thursday 26 July 2018: Sprints at Fletcher Park http://wncoc.org/doma/show_map.php?user=gkikas&map=17 Category: Competition<br />Fletcher Community Park, WNC Orienteering Club<br /> Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:07:40 -0400 Saturday 30 June 2018: Black Mountain Veterans Park - WNCOC http://wncoc.org/doma/show_map.php?user=gkikas&map=16 Category: Competition<br />Black Mountain Veterans Park, WNC Orienteering Club, USA<br /> Sat, 30 Jun 2018 22:57:40 -0400 Monday 30 April 2018: Buncombe County Sports Park Maiden Voyage http://wncoc.org/doma/show_map.php?user=gkikas&map=15 Category: Competition<br />Buncombe County Sports Park, Asheville DisOrienteering Club<br /> Tue, 01 May 2018 14:05:09 -0400 Wednesday 20 December 2017: Bent Creek Barbara http://wncoc.org/doma/show_map.php?user=gkikas&map=13 Category: Training<br />Bent Creek, Asheville DisOrienteering Club<br /> Thu, 21 Dec 2017 19:10:01 -0500 Thursday 30 November 2017: Thufferin' Thursday http://wncoc.org/doma/show_map.php?user=gkikas&map=12 Category: Training<br />Shope Creek, Asheville DisOrienteering Club<br /> Fri, 01 Dec 2017 21:37:30 -0500 Friday 24 November 2017: Craggy Line maiden voyage http://wncoc.org/doma/show_map.php?user=gkikas&map=11 Category: Training<br />Craggy Line, Asheville DisOrienteering Club<br /> Fri, 24 Nov 2017 18:27:28 -0500 Friday 17 November 2017: Training with Hoof http://wncoc.org/doma/show_map.php?user=gkikas&map=9 Category: Training<br />Busbee<br /> Fri, 17 Nov 2017 21:04:52 -0500 Saturday 4 November 2017: 2017 Bubbagoat http://wncoc.org/doma/show_map.php?user=gkikas&map=6 Category: Competition<br />Eno River State park, Backwoods Orienteering Club, USA<br />Goat Sat, 04 Nov 2017 21:50:15 -0400 Monday 11 September 2017: Irmageddon - A Little Longer http://wncoc.org/doma/show_map.php?user=gkikas&map=4 Category: Competition<br />UNCA, Asheville DisOrienteering Club, USA<br /> Tue, 12 Sep 2017 22:01:36 -0400 Saturday 9 September 2017: Black Mountain Veterans Park Red http://wncoc.org/doma/show_map.php?user=gkikas&map=14 Category: Competition<br />Black Mountain Veterans Park, WNC Orienteering Club<br /> Tue, 24 Apr 2018 22:14:11 -0400 Monday 19 June 2017: Popup O-Meet #4 - Warren Wilson - Score O http://wncoc.org/doma/show_map.php?user=gkikas&map=2 Category: Competition<br />Warren Wilson, Asheville DisOrienteering Club<br /> Mon, 19 Jun 2017 23:27:35 -0400 Monday 12 June 2017: Popup O-Meet #3 - Warren Wilson http://wncoc.org/doma/show_map.php?user=gkikas&map=1 Category: Competition<br />Warren Wilson College, Asheville DisOrienteering Club<br /> Mon, 19 Jun 2017 14:43:51 -0400